The Women in Vic Sotto’s Life

I received some emails why they could no longer access this article.
I changed my blog address, that’s why.

The World of Second Chances

vic sotto

Tall, slender and possessing an animalistic appeal, that’s how women view Vic Sotto. I don’t know the many women of his life so I’ll just discuss the most unforgetable ones.

Let’s start with ex-wife Dina Bonnevie. I was a young girl when they aired their comedy sitcom, 2+2. I think Mayor Herbert Bautista was in that sitcom, too. I forgot Herbert’s loveteam though. Dina is not only beautiful, she’s also intelligent and smart. In that 1980’s sitcom, I remember that toddler Danica was also in the cast. Then came their separation and the sitcom was put to end. As a young child, I thought they were a happy couple. Dina and Vic were such a nice couple, sayang! At least they produced two beautiful kids; Danica and Oyo Boy. After her failed marriage, Dina became one of the top dramatic stars in the 1980’s and 1990’s. And who can ever…

View original post 621 more words

One thought on “The Women in Vic Sotto’s Life

  1. Pingback: The Women in Vic Sotto’s Life | The World of Second Chances

Comments are closed.